162451362 175307084391640 4700224625005770100 N

S-E-R-V-I-C-E is a rock and roll band for fans of The Fall, The Stooges, Ike and Tina, bad taste, Bukowski, fake glamour, and standing in line reading tabloids at the supermarket. The debut album, Drag Me, to be released early 2021.

S-E-R-V-I-C-E is Russell Simins, Jilly Weiss, and Mitch Geisinger

Rotten Apple Trees

James Plane Wreck

JamesPlaneWreck consists of singer/songwriter Aaron Smith, Shaun Shireman, Andrew Bagley and Dustin