Sick Wish
Sick Wish is a New(er) Wave band that was formed in 2014 by former Built To Spill bassist brett neLson and his son Jonah Nelson with local Boise musicians Craig Macomb and Eddie Dunn. They have self released a full length record "RIDDELVOID", a six song EP "but you love electricity" (Hi-Fi Mantra) and are currently finishing their second full length record "Goodbye Sun Hello Moon" for release in February 2020 (This-a-Way Records).